Government College, Naraingarh aims at continuous enhancement and sustenance of quality in education. Quality assurance provides confidence to the stakeholders for developing competent graduates in an efficient and effective way. 

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is in charge of initiating, planning, and supervising a variety of initiatives meant to raise the standard of education offered by the college.

IQAC Objectives:
To establish a system for conscientious, consistent, and proactive measures to enhance the academic and administrative performance of the institution.
To foster a culture of quality and institutionalize best practices in order to improve institutional functioning.

IQAC Responsibilities:
Ensuring the timely, efficient, and progressive completion of academic and administrative tasks.
Optimizing and integrating modern teaching and learning methods.

IQAC Functions:
The creation and use of quality benchmarks/parameters for the college's numerous academic and administrative activities.
Assisting in the development of a learner-centered environment that is supportive of high-quality instruction and faculty development in adopting the necessary skills and technologies for participatory teaching and learning processes.
The documentation of the different initiatives and activities that increase quality.
Creating the Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR), which will be submitted to NAAC, in accordance with its requirements and specifications.
Planning for student, parent, and other stakeholder feedback on institutional processes that affect quality.
Information sharing regarding different aspects of higher education's quality.
The planning of workshops between and within institutions, seminars on quality-related topics, and the encouragement of quality circles. 

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of Government College, Naraingarh is constituted under the chairmanship of Hon'ble Principal Mrs. Promila Malik.

Members of the Committee are as follows:
  1. Mrs. Promila Malik, Chairperson  cum Principal
  2. Dr. Davinder Dhingra (Convener)
  3. Sh. Sanjeev Aggarwal (Member)
  4. Sh. Anil Saini (Member)
  5. Dr. Reema Sandhu (Member)
  6. Dr. Rajeev Goel (Member)
  7. Ms. Manisha Arora (Member)